1 Aralık 2012 Cumartesi

how to disable sharing to google+ option after publishing a post

1-First login blogger dashboard. 2-Choose a blog which is you want to work on 3-Watch video below
more tips: if the check box is unchecked blogger will not ask you to share on google+, but whenever you want to share a post on google+ you have an option for that under post title lists, it's shown you on image below.

0 yorum:

Yorum Gönder